All ideas
Have to edit to see full plan
I hate that I have to go into edit mode in order to see the entirity of my plan-- and then exit out, confirm I made no changes, or itll automatically be the first thing i see next time I open the app
I hate that I have to go into edit mode in order to see the entirity of my plan-- and then exit out, confirm I made no changes, or itll automatically be the first thing i see next time I open the app