All Platforms: Delete recurring meeting and not notify other attendees
When we create meetings in Teams (and this may apply to orther work related meetings) and we want to delete old (past) calendar entries or future ones also - if you use Teams or Outlook a meeting cancellation email is sent to all attendees that had previously "confirmed" for the meeting. This can be confusing when I want to drop out and NOT notify anyone, maybe becasuse I don't want them to know I dropped out or they were notified some other way. I have a email client called EMClient which does offer this feature, which is super handy. When I delete a meeting that has other attendees, normally Teams for us, I can select if I want to notify or not the meeting organizer and/or the other attendees. Adding somethig like this to OneCalendar would be a nice enhancement, since I really like the application and paid for it, but still need to return to EMClient to cancel Teams meetings.
